top of page
  • tarati

Last two weeks in UX

In the past two weeks, I completed the interview transcription for the podman desktop interview. M and I had a user research analysis session where we looked at one of the interviews. We agreed to complete independent reviews of the discussions and have another session to combine and discuss our findings.


I worked on the create/modify podman machine page in the settings section. I included a home screen for the resources. I reviewed this design with M and have some improvements to work on this week.


I also worked on the modal forms for the podman desktop application. I included patterns for modal forms in the style guide to ensure consistency across the application.




I worked on the design of the registry page based on user feedback, I intend to create a wireframe for the page this week.


Next Up


Since my internship is ending in 6 weeks, I want to focus on completing one design task each week, so that all my ongoing tasks can be completed and well documented. This week I will focus on the UX analysis of the interview and iterating on the design of the create/modify the podman machine.




10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page