top of page
  • tarati

Design Week


In the past week, I worked on my 4-month review in preparation for the end of my internship. I worked on my current designs - the help page and the create/modify a podman machine screens. I also completed the practical UX weekly season 1 course.


I iterated on my old help page design to account for the new font sizes and background colours that we currently use in the podman desktop application. It's unclear whether the team is still interested in having a help page or where the design would go. But if it is needed, I have made the design available. There are two designs, one is a redesign of the old help page and the other is a different design (which uses mouse-leave and mouse-enter events to create links).



I also worked on the create/modify podman machine screen in the resources section. I like the design and its direction so far. I'm looking forward to completing it.




Next Up


This week I'm working on completing the transcriptions of the user research interviews. M and I will be conducting an analysis next week. I will also work on my Flask application.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Two-week update

In the past two weeks, I have worked on the resources area for podman desktop. M and I have completed the card sorting for the user research interviews. I created a usability test plan for the resourc

bottom of page