top of page
  • tarati

This week in QA


In the past week, I successfully completed my first test case for F37, test case install to previous KVM. I began a LinkedIn learning course on how to become a software tester. I also began testing packages for F37, starting with the ack package.


I installed the ack package on my F37 virtual machine but I haven't really tried to break it yet, I'm also not sure if this package is written by the team or migrated into F37. Nonetheless, it was fun getting started with it!


I have found LinkedIn courses helpful in the past so I'm hoping that this learning path to become a software tester would be useful for me.


Next steps


I will continue getting familiar with the packages in F37. I will also keep learning software testing with the LinkedIn course. I'm looking forward to S teaching me how to write test cases but I want to complete testing packages first.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page